Back to All News

Friends at NIH is excited to announce new members to our Board of Director’s Executive Committee.

Please join us in welcoming:

  • Jay Shah- President
  • Andrew Derr- VP
  • Jerry Sachs-VP
  • Donald Hill- treasurer

Thank You to our previous Executive Committee!

Friends at NIH expresses our gratitude to our outgoing Executive Committee Members for their years of dedication to our mission in support of NIH patients and research. Your service to Friends at NIH is greatly appreciated.

The Friends of Patients at the NIH